June 2017

recur example set 1, recur example set 2, recur example set 3, recur example set 4, recur example set 5, recur example set 6 Calendar
Calendar view
Thursday, June 1
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Saturday, June 3
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Monday, June 5
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Wednesday, June 7
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Thursday, June 8
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Friday, June 9
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Saturday, June 10
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The first Saturday that follows the first Sunday of the month, forever
Sunday, June 11
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, June 13
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Thursday, June 15
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Saturday, June 17
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Monday, June 19
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Wednesday, June 21
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Thursday, June 22
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Friday, June 23
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Sunday, June 25
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Tuesday, June 27
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other week - forever
Wednesday, June 28
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Monthly on the third to the last day of the month, forever
Thursday, June 29
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every other day - forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Every Thursday, but only during June, July, and August, forever
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: The 2nd to last weekday of the month

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled